Expertise

Bereiche II

Practice Areas

We deliberately focus on selected areas of work where we know the market customs and best practice. High-end consulting on transactions and asset management. Legal and tax advice from a single source. National and international rankings regularly list our consultants as leading experts in their field. This focus enables innovative economic solutions for your business.

Wissen

Insights

Stay up to date with us. Here you will find insights that inform you about current legal and tax developments and assess market trends. We keep you informed about the development of important legislation and administrative practice for your business. Fast, practice-oriented and to the point.

News

News

Follow us! We inform you about our current transaction announcements and mandates. Our press releases give you the latest information about our firm. We also keep you up to date on innovative Legal Tech products developed by our experts.

Events II

Events

Find out about current legal and tax developments as well as market trends – and make valuable contacts for your business!

Covid 19

Covid-19

POELLATH and resilience - robust solutions for your business. The current situation poses many challenges for companies. Therefore, we support you with robust economic solutions. We keep an eye on the current legal and tax developments regarding COVID-19 and keep you informed. Fast, reliable and practice-oriented.

Expertise

Bereiche II

Bereiche

Wir konzentrieren uns bewusst auf ausgewählte Arbeitsbereiche, in denen wir die Marktusancen und Best Practice kennen. High-End-Beratung zu Transaktionen und Asset Management. Recht und Steuern aus einer Hand. Nationale und internationale Rankings listen unsere Berater regelmäßig als führende Experten ihres Fachgebietes. Diese Fokussierung ermöglicht innovative wirtschaftliche Lösungen für Ihr Business.

Wissen

Wissen

Bleiben Sie mit uns auf dem neuesten Stand. Hier finden Sie Insights, die über aktuelle rechtliche und steuerliche Entwicklungen informieren und Markttrends einordnen. Wir informieren Sie zur Fortentwicklung der wichtigen Gesetzgebung und Verwaltungspraxis für Ihr Business. Schnell, praxisrelevant und auf den Punkt gebracht.

News

News

Follow us! Wir informieren Sie zu unseren aktuellen Transaktionsmeldungen und Mandaten. Unsere Pressemitteilungen geben Ihnen die neuesten Informationen zu unserer Kanzlei. Wir halten Sie an dieser Stelle auch über innovative Legal Tech Produkte, die von unseren Experten entwickelt wurden, auf dem Laufenden.

Events II

Events

Informieren Sie sich über die aktuelle rechtliche und steuerliche Entwicklungen sowie Marktgeschehnisse – und knüpfen Sie wertvolle Kontakte für Ihr Business!

Covid 19

Covid-19

POELLATH und Resilienz – robuste Lösungen für Ihr Business. Die aktuelle Situation stellt Unternehmen vor viele Herausforderungen. Wir unterstützen Sie mit robusten wirtschaftlichen Lösungen. Dazu behalten wir die aktuellen rechtlichen und steuerlichen Entwicklungen zu COVID-19 im Blick und informieren Sie. Schnell, zuverlässig und praxisorientiert.