Events

Munich Private Equity Training (MUPET) 2021

The Munich Private Equity Training (MUPET) shows the current market trends and market standards in all areas of the industry. Specialists from Germany and abroad meet here to discuss the latest developments in private funds, tax and M&A. They meet, among others, investors, initiators, managers, transaction specialists, financiers, board members, managing directors and consultants from all disciplines involved.

MUPET 2021 will take place on November 2-5, 2021 as a hybrid event with presence and virtuel elements.

On November 4th and 5th, the organiser plan keynotes, live lectures, as well as panel discussions in proven MUPET quality as a face-to-face event at the Literaturhaus Munich. The number of  seats will depend on applicable Corona requirements. In parallel to the face-to face event,  all contributions will be broadcasted live.

In addition, the organiser offer various online features on November 2nd and 3rd. A mixture of expert lectures, panel discussions, interviews, podcasts will deal with the current topics of the industry.

Date
02.11.2021 - 05.11.2021
Location
Literaturhaus München
Salvatorplatz 1
80333 Munich
Operator
P+P Training GmbH

Events

Munich Private Equity Training (MUPET) 2021

Das Munich Private Equity Training (MUPET) zeigt die aktuellen Markttrends und Marktstandards in allen Bereichen der Branche. Hier treffen sich Spezialisten aus dem In- und Ausland, um über die neuesten Entwicklungen in den Bereichen Private Funds, Tax und M&A zu diskutieren. Sie treffen u.a. Investoren, Initiatoren, Manager, Transaktionsspezialisten, Finanzierer, Vorstände, Geschäftsführer und Berater aus allen beteiligten Disziplinen.

Die MUPET 2021 findet vom 2. bis 5. November als hybride Veranstaltung mit Präsenz- und virtuellen Elementen statt.

Am 04. und 05. November plant der Veranstalter Keynotes, Live-Vorträge sowie Paneldiskussionen in bewährter MUPET-Qualität als Präsenzveranstaltung im Literaturhaus München. Die Anzahl der möglichen Sitzplätze wird sich nach den dann geltenden Corona-Auflagen richten. Parallel zur Präsenzteilnahme werden alle Beiträge live übertragen.

Ergänzend dazu bietet der Veranstalter am 02. und 03. November verschiedene Online-Beiträge. Eine Mischung aus Fachvorträgen, Paneldiskussionen, Interviews und Podcasts behandeln die aktuellen Themen der Branche.

Datum
02.11.2021 - 05.11.2021
Ort
Literaturhaus München
Salvatorplatz 1
80333 München
Veranstalter
P+P Training GmbH