M&A Lehrgang

The course was established by the POELLATH partners Dr. Frank Thiäner and Jens Hörmann and teaches the basics for the successful execution of M&A transactions. Hosted by P+P Training GmbH, the event series takes place annually, alternating between Munich and Frankfurt. POELLATH partners Dr. Georg Greitemann and Dr. Peter Bujotzek are responsible for the content of the M&A Lehrgang in Frankfurt.

It is primarily aimed at young professionals with up to three years of professional experience from all areas of M&A practice (e.g. private equity funds, companies, banks, corporate finance consulting, auditing, legal and tax consulting). However, participants who already have basic knowledge of M&A transactions can also expand their expertise in particular areas.

Participants will be taught the legal and economic fundamentals of M&A transactions by experienced M&A practitioners. 

P+P Training GmbH invites professionals from other fields as speakers in order to provide all participants with a well-rounded picture of current transaction practice through interdisciplinary exchange.

The next course will take place from September 16 - November 25, 2021 as an online event. The 10 modules will be streamed live on Thursdays from 17:30 - 20:00. All information about the event can be found under the following link.

The lectures will be held in German.

Organization
lampl-marina-portrait
Marina Lampl
P+P Training GmbH
+49 (89) 24240-131 call
sperr-sonja-portrait
Sonja Sperr
P+P Training GmbH
+49 (89) 24240-131 call

M&A Lehrgang

Der Lehrgang wurde von den POELLATH-Partnern Dr. Frank Thiäner und Jens Hörmann etabliert und vermittelt die Grundlagen für die erfolgreiche Durchführung von M&A-Transaktionen. Die Veranstaltungsreihe der P+P Training GmbH findet jährlich im Wechsel zwischen München und Frankfurt statt. Die beiden POELLATH-Partner, Dr. Georg Greitemann und Dr. Peter Bujotzek, sind für die inhaltliche Gestaltung des M&A Lehrgangs in Frankfurt zuständig.

Er richtet sich in erster Linie an Berufsanfänger mit bis zu drei Jahren Berufserfahrung aus allen Bereichen der M&A-Praxis (z.B. Private Equity-Fonds, Unternehmen, Banken, Corporate Finance-Beratung, Wirtschaftsprüfung, Rechts- und Steuerberatung). Aber auch Teilnehmer, die bereits über Grundkenntnisse zu M&A-Transaktionen verfügen, können ihr Wissen auf einzelnen Gebieten erweitern.

Den Teilnehmern werden von erfahrenen M&A-Praktikern die rechtlichen und wirtschaftlichen Grundlagen von M&A-Transaktionen vermittelt. 

Die P+P Training GmbH lädt Berufsträger anderer Fachbereiche als Referenten ein, um allen Teilnehmern durch den interdisziplinären Austausch ein abgerundetes Bild der aktuellen Transaktionspraxis zu bieten.

Der nächste Lehrgang findet von 16. September - 25. November 2021 als Online-Event statt. Die 10 Module werden jeweils donnerstags von 17:30 - 20:00 Uhr live übertragen. Alle Informationen zum Event finden Sie unter folgendem Link:

Organisation
lampl-marina-portrait
Marina Lampl
P+P Training GmbH
+49 (89) 24240-131 anrufen
sperr-sonja-portrait
Sonja Sperr
P+P Training GmbH
+49 (89) 24240-131 anrufen